Skip to content

FPSC is pleased to recognize individuals who contribute to excellence in financial planning by honouring the recipients of the following awards at the Celebration of the Profession Dinner.

President's List

The FPSC President's List recognizes candidates who achieve the top three highest marks on the CFP examination in each administration. The President’s List honourees for the past year are:

June 2018

1st Place: Katelyn Culliton - Waterloo, ON
2nd Place Tie: Neal Kongkham - London, ON
                         Blair Evans - Winnipeg, MB

December 2017

1st Place: Nathan Wood - Calgary, AB
2nd Place Tie: Travis Allen - Kitchener, ON
                          Wes Cowlishaw - Saskatoon, SK

Fellow of FPSC™ Distinction

Created in 2011, the Fellow of FPSC™ Distinction formally recognizes individuals who have helped advance FPSC's purpose and advance CFP® professional standards, and who have embodied these standards throughout their careers.

Aurèle Courcelles, a tax planning expert and enthusiastic volunteer, and Professor Kwok Sum Ho, an Associate Professor of Finance at the School of Administrative Studies at York University, have been selected as recipients of this distinction for 2018.

Please join us at the Celebration of the Profession to recognize these extraordinary individuals.
Thank you to our Financial Planning Week 2018 sponsors
                                                                                                                                   Advicent_Web   Equitable Bank Web